International Coach Federation Hong Kong Chartered Chapter


 

A Big Thank You to Our President

Scarlett Mattoli

&

The 2017 Board of ICF Hong Kong Charter Chapter

for All That You Have Done & Created for Us!!!

 

 


 

Scarlett Mattoli - President - president@icfhk.org

Chris Chan - Honorary Treasurer and Secretary - treasury@icfhk.org
Dr Eva Chan - Vice President - vicepresident@icfhk.org
Joanna Chin - Community Outreach - outreach@icfhk.org
Peter Chum - Vice President and Communications - communications@icfhk.org
Dr Pansy Lam and Daniel Hutchinson - Communications Working Group - board@icfhk.org
Mathilde Poirieux - Development & Learning - development@icfhk.org
Helen Tse - Membership - membership@icfhk.org