International Coach Federation Hong Kong Chartered Chapter


 

 

Gung Hei Fat Choi!!!

恭喜發財   身體健康   生意興隆

We wish that this Chinese New Year of the Dog brings harmony, love and endless happiness to you and your family!!!

 

The Board, ICF Hong Kong Charter Chapter
February, 2018


 

Scarlett Mattoli - President - president@icfhk.org

Chris Chan - Honorary Treasurer and Secretary - treasury@icfhk.org
Dr Eva Chan - Vice President - vicepresident@icfhk.org
Joanna Chin - Community Outreach - outreach@icfhk.org
Peter Chum - Vice President and Communications - communications@icfhk.org
Dr Pansy Lam and Daniel Hutchinson - Communications Working Group - board@icfhk.org
Mathilde Poirieux - Development & Learning - development@icfhk.org
Helen Tse - Membership - membership@icfhk.org