Jan 2020

Dear Chapter Members and Friends,

I hope the Year of the Rat has started kindly for you, and wish you and your family good health and happiness for the year ahead.

Firstly, thank you for your contributions in electing a new board at last year’s AGM. This year we are grateful to have 9 board members on the chapter leadership team. We are working hard to put together a calendar of interesting and exciting events for you. Some highlights include:

CCE Events and Webinars by ICF accredited speakers
International Coaching Week (May 2020)
Ignite and Light the Fire Community Outreach
ICF Global/Hong Kong 2019 Survey Results
Corporate Outreach Events
Membership Events
…and much more
We have assigned each Board Member with a specific role to oversee within our Chapter. Please feel free to get to know them and contact them with any questions you have.

Please meet your ICF HK Chapter Leadership Team for 2020
Mathilde Poirieux, PCC – President president@icfhk.org
Chris Chan, ACC – Vice President vice.president@icfhk.org
Don Van De Pol – Honorary Treasurer treasury@icfhk.org
Genevieve James – Honorary Secretary hon.secretary@icfhk.org
Helen Tse, ACC – Corporate Outreach corp.outreach@icfhk.org
Salina Chan, ACC – Chapter Membership membership@icfhk.org
Lola Chetti, PCC – Coach Professional Development development@icfhk.org
Bernard Kuhl, ACC– Chapter Operations operations@icfhk.org
Hend Lemenager, ACC – Community Outreach outreach@icfhk.org
These are testing times for everyone in Hong Kong. As coaches, we have a lot to offer our community through our coaching knowledge and expertise that can make a difference. So please continue to take good care of yourselves, keep healthy – in mind, body and spirit, and stay connected with each other through ICF Hong Kong.

Together we are stronger.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Mathilde Poirieux (ICF HK President)
and the ICF HK Board

February 2020

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top